Damn me ~
Too boring :)
Muahahax..
I'm just finally make my laptop done with full of desktop design
:)
hehex..
And finally,
I uninstall the webcam something that make my laptop
lag the whole day :)
tehheee...
=D
And today,
the whole day I'm doing the Chinese presentation
LOL..
I think is done but..
Just feel weird..
/.\
Ou MAN~!
I'm so regret!
/.\
Okay, I know she looks like me
but that's not me,
but she the pro-est one among my family
=.=
You see what she wear~
The shirt that I always dream for /.\
Oh MAN!
I'm kinda jealous you know?
Ciu~ Sabah owh~!!!
How smart is it..
Just when I was a little kids
I thought that kind of shirt go where buy
but T-T
It need to win for it..
And the MILO
=.= I still thought is buy one
and I keep looking for the shirt
DAMN!
Also need to win for it
Are you kidding me?
Why just those things I love it
but is hard to let me get it?
Seriously, I'M JEALOUS
>='(
Nevermind...
At least my mum bought me a pair of Converse shoes
She is crazy..
Suddenly she call me
"Hey, I found converse shoes what colour do you want?"
I say I want PINK
and the pink no size for me
Dafuq?!
Then mum buy me a red shoes AGAIN
RED AGAIN!
Okay.. nvm :\
See the PRO?
DAMN~!!



No comments:
Post a Comment