25.12.11

Merry Christmas??





Merry Christmas??

OoOpPsS.. Christmas is end :)
I should say it earlier...
hahax...

Yea~ don't know why,
Just feel lazy in this year's Christmas x)

Guess what I do?
Sleep at home..xDD

Every year Christmas I will be very Hyperactive
and just jumping around, take picture or something..
But.. =P

This year~ Maybe I'm getting older =(
I'm in a lazy mood to do something
even update a blog also lazy =P

Yea~~ yesterday, wake up in 11:00am
and have my lunch but not breakfast in Mcdonald
and go my grandmum house and I have my RM400
for my..hahax.. 4A xDD

And then, back home online almost 15 minute,
then my eye keep alert me to go to sleep..
Well, I can't reject my eye..
So just sleep.

Untill 6:00pm, My mum wake me up
to go to Basel Church's Christmas Party
Well... I seldom go to other church's activity,
just because my cousin have free ticket to go in..
Ou well... my lazyness is begin..

Tell my mum to let me stay at home...
=P..
but mission fail =(
at last need to go also..
Well.. Im not regret to go there..
At least let me see many shinny thing at there..
Just when I step in the first step..
Then, I saw it..
woo~!!
I think in my church there is very seldom you can saw it =P

hahax...
yea~man they are rock...
good at there, old people wouldn't scold of these noisyness...
but, for RC =.=
I think only youth's people will do that...
If we rock and roll...

must give scold by others..
si bie serious owh my church.

sot one =.=


Yea~ Christmas wish??
Hmmph~ yes.. I did have :)

❒ Get a new phone :) I'm not greedy, just an Aino or Samsung Galaxy II?? then I can laugh the whole day :)






❒Get a Canon 550D x) That I always wish for :) and promised by my dad..hahax..




❒SPM get at least 8-9 A :) ( If I'm in 4S) #maybe


❒Hope to have my bresser, more easy to let me brush my teeth..hahax.. :))
 
 ❒Lastly, I hope I can join more camp :) yea~ I love to rock with my friend..hahax..




Yea~ wishing for 2012-2013
Just two years time..
Nothing for 2011 :) that's past
Now I'm going to be senior :)

Ou No, I still can't accept I'm 16 O.o
OMG~!! Form 4!!
I'm coming!!!!

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!











End

No comments:

Post a Comment