Hye...
Yes.. I'm not good =)
This holiday?
Spending time with my friend only X)
Yeah~ not bad and Im regret!!!
I regret I didn't join the caroling
my favourite you know??
Wadafa!!
I so hope I have my driving liscense..
I ask my parents to fetch me to church
Then, they shoot me:" When, you have your driving liscense then you go yourself"
=.=????
What??????
You know how long do I need???
Ou, not that long for almost 2 years..
yes...is long for me at least
:)
Well, my mum still threat me good
my phone finally can sms :)
Yes, I always hope for that
and it comes true x)
but,the worst is.
I threat myself as a freek..=.=
I don't know.
I'm going to crazy @@
Keep thinking what I have done this year.
Yeah~ Not good..
but, I knew that I have done something wrong
a big big mistake..
yess...
I promise myself I will never do it again
in 2012
I am waiting for that day
that day I can enjoy myself hotly
One is 19/12
and another is next year -.-
crap...
so slow the time flowing..
I can't wait..
I hope my result is not that bad.
well... not a C for me..
Then I will laugh all day..
hahahahahahahhahax..
=.=
hHMmpH~~
got to stop here :)
.
.
.
.
.
Kelly

No comments:
Post a Comment